لدينا مجموعة من المنتجات والخدمات تمتد على كامل الطيف من الطاقة الشمسية. صممت حلولنا وفقا للحاجة ومتطلبات العميل تطبيق المنهجيات الأكثر تقدما والتطورات التكنولوجية من أجل تطبيق معين. وقد أثبتت تجربتنا وثبت في جميع التطبيقات تقريبا بما في ذلك : توليد الطاقة الكهربائية، والإضاءة الشمسية، والحماية الكاثودية والاتصالات وأكثر من ذلك. قمنا بتسليم وتركيب المشاريع التي تتراوح بين بضعة كيلووات إلى ميغاوات باستخدام تقنيات السينما على حد سواء البلورية ورقيقة

  • 1الانظمة المربوطة بالشبكة الكهربائية

    ان استخدام الطاقة الشمسية كبديل للوقود الاحفوري اصبح الان في زيادة مستمرة و انسب التطبيقات المستخدمة للاستفاده من الطاقة الشمسية تأتي من خلال تركيب نظام مربوط بالشبكة حقول الشمسية. ان النظام المربوط بالشبكة يقوم بتوليد الكهرباء وضخها مباشرة للشبكة القومية للكهرباء وعادة لا يكون له وسيلة تخزين للطاقة ولهذا فان هذة الانظمة تقوم بتوليد الكهرباء خلال ساعات النهار فقط مما يجعلها الحل الامثل لتخفيف الضغط عن الشبكة خلال ساهات الذروة ويجعلها متمم مثالي لانظمة التوليد التقليدية

    المزيد

    2الأنظمة المستقلة

    ان أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية المستقلة هي الاكثر استخداما والاوسع انتشارا في العالم هذة الايام وتعتبر هي الاختيار الامثل لتطبيقات متعدده مثل أنظمة الامن والمراقبة، أنظمة الاتصالات كما تستخدم أيضا في مجال البترول والغاز اما للحماية الكاثودية أو لانظمة نقل البيانات اللا سلكية ويميز هذة الانظمة انه يمكن تركيبها في اي مكان سواء كان في القطب الشمالي؛ في وسط المحيط او في وسط الصحراء .

    المزيد

    3 انارة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية

    ان انارة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية تعتبر واحده من اول منتجات شركة انظمة الطاقة الشمسية الوطنية فقد قام مهندسونا بتصميم سلسلة ان اس ال خصيصا للبيئة السعودية وقد اثبتت كفاءة واعتمادية عاليه في مواقع عديدة في جميع انحاء المملكة منذ عام 2007

    المزيد

    4سخانات المياة الشمسية

    اننا نستخدم تكنولوجيا المجمعات الشمسية المسطحة والتي تمتاز بقوتها وقلة تكلفتها واناقتها كما ان هذة التكنولوجيا اثبتت كفائتها لفترة زمنية طويلة كما انها من الممكن استخدامها في جميع الظروف المناخية حتى في المناطق شديدة البرودة لقد قامت شركة انظمة الطاقة الشمسية الوطنية مؤخرا بتقديم نوعين جديدين من السخانات. النوع الثاني يسمى بالسخانات المجزأة حيث يستخدم تكنولوجيا التجزيء ويكون المجمع والخزان منفصلان عن بعضهما وهذا يجعلة سهل التركيب كما يجعل من السهل تركيب المجمعات على اي سطح من اسطح المباني ويمكن وضع الخزان داخل المنزل وتوصيلة بشبكة المياة الخاصة بالمنزل. يوجد سائل ناقل للحرارة من نوع خاص يسري بين المجمع والمبادل الحراري للخزان ويتم التحكم في سريان هذا السائل عن طريق جهاز تحكم الكتروني

    المزيد

    5الحماية الكاثودية

    ان انظمة الحماية الكاثودية المغذاة بالطاقة الشمسية هي احدى التطبيقات الخاصة التي نوفرها للتطبيقات الصناعية وهي عبارة عن أنظمة مستقلة تماما تقوم بحقن تيار كهربي للهياكل المعدنية مثل خطوط الانابيب والخزانات والاساسات المعدنية الارضية لحمايتها من التأكل الميزه الاساسية في نظامنا هي انه يعمل على الطاقة الشمسية دون الحاجه لوجود شبكة كهربائية بالموقع مما يجعله مثاليا للمواقع البعيدة والصحراوية التي لا يوجد بها شبكه كهربائية والتي تحتاج الى تكاليف باهظه لتوصيل الشبكة اليها

    المزيد

الخدمات التي نقدمها عادة تسليم مفتاح الحلول وتشمل ولكن لا تقتصر على ما يلي :
- دراسات جدوى
- الهندسة وخدمات التصميم
- توريد المواد والمبيعات عنصر
- خدمات تركيب والإشراف
- التكليف وبدء تشغيل خدمات
- العمليات والصيانةe

Our range of products and services spans the entire spectrum of solar energy. Our solutions are engineered according to the need and the requirements of the customer applying the most advanced methodologies and technological advancements for the particular application. Our experience has been demonstrated and proven in almost all applications including: power generation, solar lighting, cathodic protection, telecommunications and more. We have delivered and installed projects ranging from few kilowatts to megawatts using both crystalline and thin film technologies.

  • 1Grid-Connected Overview

    Solar energy is increasingly becoming a strong alternative to fossil fuel and the most common and most widely utilized scheme to realize the solar power is through the installation of grid-connected solar systems which are commonly referred to as solar farms or solar parks. Grid-tied systems generate electricity and inject them directly into the national grid. These system do not have storage and therefore they only produce energy during the day when network load is peaking which makes this application an ideal solution to offload the electric network which is the reason why solar power is a perfect complement to existing conventional power plants.

    More info

    2Grid-Off Overview

    Off-Grid PV systems are the most versatile and widely used systems throughout the world today. These systems are ideal choice for various applications like security and surveillance systems, communication systems, oil and gas sector for either cathodic protection (CP) or radio/wireless based data transmission systems. These systems can be installed virtually anywhere be it the North Pole, middle of the ocean or the desert. National Solar Systems specializes in these types of systems as well and have taken up various large projects with the most prestigious industrial and commercial corporations in the Kingdom. Depending on the application and the criticality of the load, our engineers will design the system in accordance with the client requirements and the conditions of the site. .

    More info

    3 Street Lights Overview

    Solar Street Lighting is one of NSS premiere products. Our NSL series of solar street lights has been designed by our engineers specifically for the Saudi environment where reliability and efficiency have been demonstrated in several installations across the kingdom since 2007.

    More info

    4Water Heaters Overview

    Our flatbed technology utilizes solar collectors that are robust, cost effective and sleek in their low profile design and have proven themselves over a long period of time. They can be used in all situations, even in freezing conditions. NSS has recently introduced two new types of solar water heating systems for the domestic market for both commercial and residential. The first type is the Compact series; the solar collector and the tank are integrated into one set, this simplifies the installation process and also integration into the residential piping system. The system requires no special tools to fix and a cold water inlet and a hot water outlet is all that needs to be attached for the system to start function.

    More info

    5Cathodic Protection

    Solar-Powered Cathodic Protection (SPCP) system is a specialized application that we provide for industrial installations. SPCP systems are completely independent systems that inject impressed currents into steel structures such as pipelines, tanks, underground structures to prevent these structures from corrosion. The main advantage of our systems is the fact that they are solar powered and require no grid to operate making them ideal for remote desert locations where power is not available or too expensive to provide.

    More info

The services we provide are typically turn-key solutions and include but not limited to the following:
- Feasibility Studies
- Engineering and design services
- Material supply and component sales
- Installation services and supervision
- Commissioning and start-up services
- Operations and Maintenance